Vostok-1 Fishing Collective Farm is presently known on international and domestic markets as a reliable, strong and respected partner. Our trademark products are environmentally safe frozen halibut, cod, perch, stake, grenadier and sable fish products.

Boiled- and fresh-frozen crab products hold a specific place in the product line. The company harvests deepwater Angulatus and Japonicus snow crabs that live in the depth of 1200-2000 meters.

The yield is processed in an on-waste technology which enables the company to manufacture a wide range of products and to increase profitability of fishing. For instance, along with tradition alheaded and gutted cod, cod roe and milt we manufacture and successfully sell cod cheeks, tongues, stomachs and heads.

Vostok-1 has skilled workforce at every stage of production, including harvesting, processing transportation and storage, to deliver products to American, Japanese, European and Asian markets, particular about quality. This approach results in perfect quality standards.

Successful development, exploration of new fishing grounds, elaboration and implementation of high-end fish and sea food processing technologieshave become possible due to cooperation with science.

Vostok-1 Fishing Collective Farm is a team of about 600 people distinguished by professional, modern fleet and high technologies. The triunity ensures stable success on the world market. Fishing rates and production volumes are growing steadily without compromising quality of the finished product. Vostok-1 has stable financial position, or positive balance sheet, in terms of accounting.

Our highest value are the sailors who devote their knowledge, experience and efforts to the prosperity of our company. For the years of work the company staff has become a large fishermen family.

Vostok-1 endeavors for improvement of the fleet equipment and engineering support, exploration of new fishing grounds and target species, implementation of new technologies, all in close cooperation with the industry science. We always welcome mutually beneficial cooperation with reliable partners.

Proposals for investors are available!

Особое место в ассортименте производимой продукции занимает мороженая продукция варено- и сыромороженого краба. Предприятие ведет промысел так называемых крабов из семейства глубоководных крабов-стригунов ангулятуса и японикуса, обитающих на глубинах 1200-2000 метров.

При обработке выловов применяются безотходные технологии, позволяющие выпускать различную продукцию и повышающие рентабельность промысловой деятельности, например, из обычной трески, кроме традиционных видов продукции – треска потрошенная без головы, икра и молоки, - выпускаем и успешно продаем щечки трески, языки, желудки, головы.

Поставляя товар на очень требовательные к качеству американский, японский, европейский и азиатский рынки, «Восток-1» в каждом звене цепи (добыча – обработка – транспортировка – хранение) имеет высококвалифицированные кадры.

Результат такого подхода – безупречно высокие стандарты качества.

Успешное развитие, освоение новых районов промысла, разработка и внедрение высокотехнологичных процессов в обработке рыбы и морепродуктов стали возможными благодаря сотрудничеству с наукой.

С первых дней своей деятельности Предприятие наряду с развитием производства поднял «флаг сотрудничества с наукой» - с Тихоокеанским научно-исследовательским институтом рыбного хозяйства и океанографии (ТИНРО-центр). Наше сотрудничество с институтом насчитывает более 15 лет по целому ряду долгосрочных целевых программ.

«Рыболовецкий колхоз «Восток-1», в котором работает около 600 человек, - это профессионализм плюс современный флот и высокие технологии. Такое триединство – залог стабильного успеха на мировом рынке. Темпы добычи и объем производства неуклонно растут не в ущерб качеству готовой продукции. «Восток-1» имеет устойчивое финансовое положение, говоря бухгалтерским языком – положительную структуру баланса.

Золотым фондом мы называем наших моряков, которые отдают свои знания, опыт и силы процветанию предприятия. Наш коллектив за годы совместной деятельности стал одной большой рыбацкой семьей.

Курс «Восток-1» - это совершенствование технической и технологической оснащенности флота, освоение новых районов и объектов промысла, применение новых технологий и все это совместно с отраслевой наукой. Мы всегда рады сотрудничеству с надежными партнерами на взаимовыгодных условиях

Имеем предложения для инвесторов!